About Us

Prof. Jayesh Umre

Head of Computer Science and Engineering Department
Head of Computer Hardware and Maintenance Department

Thakur Shivkumarsingh Memorial Group of Institutions

TSPC, Burhanpur
TSEC, Burhanpur
TSBPC, Burhanpur
TSMC, Burhanpur
TSGI, Burhanpur

Ziri, Burhanpur
Madhya Pradesh

Related topics

Please use contact page in this website if you find anything incorrect or you want to share more information about the topic discussed above.